11 Years Ago

2 Aug

July 27, 2002, I was blessed with my 2nd child…a beautiful blue eyed, blonde haired baby girl, Jordyn KaeLynn.  If I didn’t see her come out, I wouldn’t have believed she was mine!  Blue eyes!? Blonde hair!? Wow, what a surprise that was! I was for sure she was going to be my hispanic baby, since her big brother was the “white boy!” I was wrong!  But don’t let that blonde hair & those blue eyes fool you…this little girl has always been able to fend for herself.  What do you expect, she’s the middle child, in between 2 wild & crazy brothers! 

image

image

Jordyn has brought so much joy to our lives.  She’s an awesome daughter, loves her brothers, even though they get on her nerves at times, and she FOR SURE is daddy’s little princess!

image

image

Happy 11th Birthday Sweet Jojo! We love you so very much! God has wonderful plans for your life. Always remember to keep Him first in your life.   I’m honored to be your mommy and I can’t wait to see God complete the work He’s begun in you!

I love you!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

PS. This blog post is a few days late.oops!

2 Responses to “11 Years Ago”

  1. melody nava August 2, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

    Awww, Happy birthday to my daughter’s BFF! A sweet, fashionable and super smart tween 🙂

  2. Pearl Geneste October 17, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

    How sweet to see all your children growing up so beautifully dear Geneva! Pearl

Leave a Reply

