Sunday Funnies: For my husband & kiddos

20 Oct

I got this bright idea (and those don’t happen very often!!)  to post something funny every Sunday. Maybe a quote I find on Pinterest, or a riddle etc. I don’t know exactly what the Sunday Funnies will consist of or if I’ll actually post anything at all, but it’s worth a shot, right!?!?

Today’s funnies are dedicated to my Amazing Husband and my awesome children.

To my hubby:

image

To my children:

image

Okay, so maybe those aren’t actually funny, but hey, they’re good! Right!?

I think so.

Happy Sunday!

3 Responses to “Sunday Funnies: For my husband & kiddos”

  1. Rebecca October 20, 2014 at 2:37 am #

    Love these, lol! One of the greatest movie love stories of all times 🙂

  2. melodynava October 20, 2014 at 3:51 am #

    I didn’t get the first one but I love the second one! Funny!

    • genevawacker October 20, 2014 at 3:52 am #

      What do you mean you didn’t get the first one!?!?!? (Hint: Dirty Dancing)

Leave a Reply

