Sunday Funnies: For the love of Target

26 Oct

I told my husband I’d be quick.

I told him that I wouldn’t go to Target.

I had every intention on staying away from there.

But the store I went to didn’t have what I needed, and I knew Target wouldn’t let me down because it never does.

And you know what? It didn’t.

It had exactly what I was looking for… Exactly what I needed.

I felt so liberated… Until I got that dreadful text from him. That text that made me realize where I was….

That text that says, “Where are you?”

Surely you know what I’m talking about!

So in thinking about what quote to have for my Sunday Funnies, I knew immediately that it had to do with Target.

Here ya go!

image

image

image

image

Have a great week!!

2 Responses to “Sunday Funnies: For the love of Target”

  1. melodynava October 27, 2014 at 12:09 am #

    Hilarious!!!! And so true…!!!! I’m guilty!

  2. PastorWacker October 27, 2014 at 5:37 pm #

    NOT FUNNY! I AM NOT LAUGHING!

Leave a Reply

