Sunday Funnies: Big Family Problems

10 Nov

I normally like to post my Sunday Funnies quote early, but being that I have a big family, some things just don’t always go as planned.

image

On Wednesday night, we woke up to a sick child. He was sick all day Thursday through Saturday. Then this morning another child woke up sick.

So I stayed home from church to tend to them and I sanitized the whole house from top to bottom.

THEN my daughter came home from church with a fever!! 

I was like, “What the heck!?!?”

That’s when it dawned on me. This is “big family” problems!

image

So I dedicate this week’s funnies to all you Big Families out there!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Have a great week!

3 Responses to “Sunday Funnies: Big Family Problems”

  1. PastorWacker November 10, 2014 at 9:37 pm #

    Awesome and Hilarious! (not the sick kids, but the toons 🙂

  2. melodynava November 11, 2014 at 11:16 am #

    Loved this! Jordyn looks so tall! Or is she on her tippy toes!? 🙂 Keep up the funnies, i enjoy them.

    • genevawacker November 11, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

      That’s how tall she is! She’s growing so fast it’s crazy.

Leave a Reply

