Meanwhile…

12 Jan

Hello, this is Jordyn, and this is my first post on my mom’s blog. My family is in Arizona with two of my brothers friends. I had to stay with my Auntie Tat this whole week for an audition. I am in a theater class and we are doing Anne of Green Gables. I’m auditioning for Anne so I decided to stay. Madison, Raegan and Kennedy are in the same theater program as me, but just a different age group, and they are doing Alice in Wonderland. The theater teacher wanted me to help her direct the production, so I am excited for that! My cousins are in dance classes (ballet, tap, jazz etc.) so I am able to do classes with them. Yesterday I did ballet with my cousin Madison, and my legs are sore! Today, I am taking a jazz class with Madison.

IMG_20160112_164654

 

IMG_20160112_165823

Raegan makes me laugh!

I have also gotten into sewing. I have sewn arm warmers and a shawl and I am in the middle of sewing a purse. Raegan taught me how to sew last Friday.

2016-01-12 (2)2016-01-122016-01-12 (1)2016-01-12 (3)

I miss my mom and dad a TONS and i love them alot!

Well, how did I do on my first post? Comment below!

5 Responses to “Meanwhile…”

  1. Jordyn W January 12, 2016 at 11:19 pm #

    oops. I spelled different wrong! lol!

  2. Diana Ibarra January 13, 2016 at 12:52 am #

    Well I just think you are so amazing! I know you’ll get the part ! We’ll be praying for your audition on Thursday! By the way , this post is “Awesome!”.

    • Jordyn W January 13, 2016 at 1:08 am #

      Thank you!!

  3. Julia January 13, 2016 at 1:19 am #

    Hey! Jordyn! That was an amazing post! You will do great things for God! Love you!

  4. smithtribe6 January 13, 2016 at 2:36 am #

    Aww you did wonderful. I finally figured out how to write yesterday. Hopefully I didn’t … Your mom hasn’t responded so it may not have worked … Lol

Leave a Reply

